Kontakt Fachlehrer

Um Spam vorzubeugen, wurden die Emailadressen nicht verlinkt!

Frau Bergmann bergmann@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Böhm boehm@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Bollingerfehr bollingerfehr@9os.lernsax.de  
Frau Borsdorf borsdorf@9os.lernsax.de  
Frau Brosius brosius@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau Degwart degwart@9os.lernsax.de 
Herr Döge doege@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau Gawer gawer@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau Glaser glaser@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau U. Günther guenther01@9os.lernsax.de
Frau M. Günther TF guenther02@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau Helbig helbig@9os.lernsax.de 
Herr Henkel henkel@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Herrmann herrmann@9os.lernsax.de 
Herr Kaden kaden@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Krafft-Klug krafft-klug@9os.lernsax.de
Herr Krakow krakow@9os.lernsax.de

Frau Lange

lange@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Lohse lohse@9os.lernsax.de
Herr Moch moch@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau Nissen nissen@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Otto otto@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau Parr (sSL) parr@9os.lernsax.de 

Frau Riechardt

riechardt@9os.lernsax.de
Herr Schönherr schoenherr@9os.lernsax.de
Herr Schreiter schreiter@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau Seide-Zoch seide-zoch@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Sommer sommer@9os.lernsax.de 
Herr Splett splett@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Stein (SL) stein01@9os.lernsax.de
Herr Stein stein02@9os.lernsax.de 
Herr Treskow treskow01@9os.lernsax.de 
Frau Treskow treskow02@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Wagenknecht wagenknecht@9os.lernsax.de 
Herr Wagner wagner@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Weichelt weichelt@9os.lernsax.de
Frau Weigang weigang@9os.lernsax.de